#photography – More responsibility

I have learned a lot from Inecke Photography and have to thank her for teaching me things that I don’t think I would have learned anywhere else.

With Inecke not only a boss but a friend as well she started to trust me and give me more responsibility. She had to arrange 2 kitchen teas recently where she was a guest. They wanted me to capture moments for them as a member of the Inecke Photography team and I worked on my own at both these events.

I think the photos came out quite beautifully, but you can see for yourself:

marlich-kitchen-tea-wd1

marlich-kitchen-tea-wd10

marlich-kitchen-tea-wd17

marlich-kitchen-tea-wd33

marlich-kitchen-tea-wd35

http://ineckephotography.wordpress.com/2014/04/15/marlich-kitchen-tea-the-annex/

lara-kichten-tea-wd3

lara-kichten-tea-wd4

lara-kichten-tea-wd24

lara-kichten-tea-wd29

lara-kichten-tea-wd37

lara-kichten-tea-wd54

http://ineckephotography.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/lara-kitchen-tea-kloof-street-house/

Leave a Reply

