October baby <3

258ec71cb2aeb25a0819dc7c73127dfc

Born on the 31st of October, I am just just a October baby with Scorpio as my star sign.

SOME INTERESTING FACTS:

My birthstone is a pink opal stone and my favourite colour also happens to be pink.

pink-opal-stone-250x250

 

It is also a coincidence that my name starts with a M and a Scorpio’s star sign is the letter M.

mGvKeCQ

Not that I really believe in these star signs that much… BUT according to the universe a Scorpio goes great with a Capricorn (and I happen to be dating one). They Say:

“Capricorn natives and Scorpio natives go together excellently, as they make a very good team. Capricorn’s natural patience and diligence compliments Scorpio’s potent imagination and keen investigative skills. This is also a wonderful match when it comes to sexual chemistry. As long as Capricorn can learn to understand and accept Scorpio’s sometime need to dominate, this will be a union that should blossom into a strong, healthy long-term relationship.”

I did some research on interesting quotes of October born’s and I found this piece and I thought it is actually quite relevant to myself…

“Clairvoyant. Nature Lover. You are a born leader. People look up to you. Amiable. Honest. More emotional than practical. Rebellious at times. Totally independent. Good looker. Clever. Faithful towards family, friends and your love. You give importance where due. Dedicated and hard working.”

I know some of these things you are not suppose to say about yourself but they really are kind of true.

I hope you enjoyed the read

Love

Monique

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

